In light of the Coronavirus (COVID-19). More info
Client Portal Contact Menu

How Muraflex Brings Workspaces to Life Together With 8×8 and Microsoft Teams

Our mission is to provide our clients with transformative services that empower their business.

Muraflex transforms floor plans into architectural spaces. Their demountable glass office wall systems and freestanding pods provide better everyday workspaces that bring elegance and purpose together, removing in-office communication barriers.

Muraflex realized their traditional PBX phone system presented its own communications barriers, and with the suggestion of their solutions partner Connect it Network, looked to 8×8. By integrating seamlessly with Microsoft Teams, the 8×8 Open Communications Platform helped their seasoned team of engineers, local reps, project managers, and service consultants to collaborate with high-quality direct routing telephony.

Join this webinar with leading experts to learn how Muraflex:

  • Replaced legacy PBX with a single cloud communication platform with minimal business disruption
  • Improved customer experience with high-quality PSTN calls for Microsoft Teams
  • Boosted employee experience and productivity through cloud communications and Microsoft Teams

The webinar will take place on Thursday, June 24 at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm BST.

Save your seat now: https://connectit.cloud/en/8×8/muraflex/